Our Team

Dr. David Stewart

Director of International Programs, Associate Vice President for International Student Life and Global Services

322 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7274
dstewart@wvu.edu

Vanessa Crandall Yerkovich

Study Abroad Coordinator

333 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7231
vanessa.crandall@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Digman

Administrative Assistant to the Director

323 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-293-7274
rebecca.digman@mail.wvu.edu

Jessica Demir

Council of International Programs Coordinator

331 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-293-7236
jmfloyd@mail.wvu.edu

Tiffany Edwards

Administrative Secretary

338 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-293-7291
tiffany.edwards@mail.wvu.edu

Tara George-Jones

International Risk Management

326 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7265
tara.george-jones@mail.wvu.edu

Tony Goddard

Technology Manager

325 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7264
anthony.goddard@mail.wvu.edu

Tanner Jones

Graduate Assistant

336 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-6049
tjones26@mail.wvu.edu

George Lies

Research Grants and Agreements

329 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7240
george.lies@mail.wvu.edu

Becky McDaniel

Incoming Exchange Coordinator

338 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7216
rebecca.mcdaniel@mail.wvu.edu

Caroline Miskovsky

Graduate Assistant

336 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-6049
caroline.miskovsky@mail.wvu.edu

Amanda Morgan

Faculty-led Program Advisor

338 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7228
amanda.morgan@mail.wvu.edu

Henry ‘Hank’ Oliver

Communications and Special Programs Coordinator

327 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7242
henry.oliver@mail.wvu.edu

Margy Pinnell

Budget and Finance Liaison

335 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7290
margaret.pinnell@mail.wvu.edu

Zackery Weaver

Finance and Accounting Assistant

335 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6214
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-7290
zweaver@mail.wvu.edu